In the SETTINGS -> SUBSCRIPTION section, you'll find at first "Your actual plan". It indicates if you are in Trial, on a monthly, yearly or 2 years plan or if you have a Lifetime plan.


In all cases, except the last one, we indicate you until when you plan is active.